Babysitter Course

Ages 11+

9am-4pm, swim 3-4 pm

$70

Plunge! Aquatic Centre

220 Gord Canning Drive Blue Mountains

In a fun and interactive learning environment participants will learn tactics to become a great Babysitter. Tricks and tools to be an amazing, safe and trusted Babysitter. Learn how to care for children of all ages and development stages. Learn how to maintain a safe environment and how to stay calm and confident in the event of an emergency. Earn your own $.

kathy@trainingforlife.ca

705-888-2545

www.trainingforlife.ca

Home Alone Course

Ages 9 +

9 am - 1 pm

$50

Plunge! Aquatic Centre

220 Gord Canning Drive Blue Mountains

​* option to add a supervised swim 1-4 pm $20

This course teaches children how to stay home alone for short periods of time. Children learn confidence through an interactive learning experiences. This course also teaches safe practices for surfing the internet. A must take course for children who are ready to take the next step to stay home alone, safely.

Standard First Aid with CPR C and AED

Contact kathy@trainingforlife.ca

To book a Training at Your Location

Private, Semi Private & Group Training 

CPR, CPR HCP, Standard First Aid

Both the Home Alone Course & The Babysitter Course

will run​ at

Plunge! Aquatic Centre

to register kathy@trainingforlife.ca


Courses run on the following dates

2019-20 PD DAYS

Friday September 27 (Bluewater & Simcoe Public)

Friday October 4 (Simcoe Public)

Friday November 15 (Simcoe Catholic)

Friday November 22 (Bluewater & Simcoe Public)

Friday January 24 (Simcoe Public)

Friday January 31 (Bluewater & Simcoe Catholic)

Friday March 6 (Simcoe Public)

Friday May 1 (Simcoe Public & Catholic)

Friday June 5 (Simcoe Public & Catholic)

Friday June 26 (All Boards)


 


​

​